Album Release: Axoplasma – Cortex

It has been a year’s work. And it’s finished! 🙂

Ladies and Gentlemen, I am very proud to anounce the first Axoplasma Album: Cortex. It features twelve melodic Electronica, Ambient, experimental Soundscapes and Chill-out tracks.


  1. Antiport (4.51)
  2. Filmtapete (4:16)
  3. Name Lag (Axo’s Overhaul Mix) (5:36)
  4. Defying Boundaries (Alternative Version) (4:12)
  5. Inner Conflicts (6:11)
  6. Roll-Over (Agravic Version) (5:23)
  7. In Space (6:47)
  8. Across Kuiper Belt (2:17)
  9. Silent Resignation (Interlude) (1:03)
  10. Unresponsive (6:16)
  11. Perpetual Ice (4:31)
  12. In Space (Mafia Train Hats Ambience) (6:33)



You can listen to it on SoundCloud: or by using the embedded player below. The Cortex Mini Site will be online soon.

Merry Christmas everyone!


Author: mf

Axoplasma member