Introversion (Preview) [Working Title]

I am cur­rent­ly work­ing on some new ver­sions of tracks what were orig­i­nal­ly released on the »Cor­tex« Album

»Intro­ver­sion« is an attempt to mix no less than five tracks (do you rec­og­nize them?) into some­thing com­plete­ly new. It com­bines ele­ments of elec­tron­ic jazz, trip hop, and ambient.

Note: This is not a fin­ished track. It is only a first sketch. Hope you like it. And I am look­ing for­ward to crit­i­cism of any kind! 🙂

Axoplasma — Introversion

Album Release: Axoplasma — Cortex

It has been a year’s work. And it’s finished! 🙂

Ladies and Gen­tle­men, I am very proud to anounce the first Axo­plas­ma Album: Cor­tex. It fea­tures twelve melod­ic Elec­tron­i­ca, Ambi­ent, exper­i­men­tal Sound­scapes and Chill-out tracks.


  1. Antiport (4.51)
  2. Film­tapete (4:16)
  3. Name Lag (Axo’s Over­haul Mix) (5:36)
  4. Defy­ing Bound­aries (Alter­na­tive Ver­sion) (4:12)
  5. Inner Con­flicts (6:11)
  6. Roll-Over (Agrav­ic Ver­sion) (5:23)
  7. In Space (6:47)
  8. Across Kuiper Belt (2:17)
  9. Silent Res­ig­na­tion (Inter­lude) (1:03)
  10. Unre­spon­sive (6:16)
  11. Per­pet­u­al Ice (4:31)
  12. In Space (Mafia Train Hats Ambi­ence) (6:33)



You can lis­ten to it on Sound­Cloud: or by using the embed­ded play­er below. The Cor­tex Mini Site will be online soon.

Mer­ry Christ­mas everyone!